Queen City Roller Derby

Buffalo, NY, US

189.77 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

8th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Queen City's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 8th in Nov 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 22 2017

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Queen City has played more than anyone else in their history!

3 Wins
6 Games
3 Losses

Recent Results

Oct 29 2023
Oct 28 2023
Oct 27 2023
Oct 01 2023
Sep 30 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 836
Pts against 924
GPA 189.77

NA Northeast season rankings

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 00:00:00
14
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
14
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
14
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
15
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
15
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
18
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
8

Rankings as of Dec 23

P W L cG GPA
5 Windy City A Chicago, IL, US lwwlw 8 4 4
8
305.84
6 Minnesota A St. Paul, MN, US lwwww 10 9 1
10
253.13
7 Detroit A Detroit, MI, US wlwww 8 7 1
8
210.54
8 Queen City Buffalo, NY, US llllw 5 1 4
5
189.77
9 Ann Arbor Ann Arbor, MI, US wwlww 12 7 5
11
181.51
10
3
Gotham Traitor New York City, NY, US lwwww 7 6 1
6
178.64
11
1
Montreal Sexpo Montreal, QC, Canada llwwl 6 3 3
6
171.73