V Town Roller Derby A

Visalia, CA, US

44.60 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

38th in NA West

Did you know? V Town A's highest ever NA West ranking was 25th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Mar 31 2019

Closest Ever Game

Mar 31 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that V Town A has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
6 Games
4 Losses

Recent Results

May 04 2024
Apr 07 2024
Apr 06 2024
Mar 30 2024
Mar 29 2024
Mar 23 2024
Oct 21 2023
Jun 17 2023

NA West season in numbers

Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 961
Pts against 1590
GPA 44.60

NA West season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
27
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
32
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
32
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
34
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
33
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
27
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
27
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
27
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
28
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
29
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
30
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
38

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
35 Arizona Rising Phoenix, AZ, US wwllw 6 4 2
6
47.14
36 Monterey Bay Monterey, CA, US lw 2 1 1
2
45.47
37
3
Bellingham Bellingham, WA, US wlll 4 1 3
4
44.94
38
8
V Town A Visalia, CA, US lwlll 6 2 4
6
44.60
39 PPRD All-Stars Colorado Springs, CO, US llllw 9 3 6
8
41.68
40
2
West Coast TKO Ventura, CA, US lwwlw 10 7 3
10
40.86
41 Nuclear Free Red Deer, Alberta, Canada wl 2 1 1
1
40.75