Maine Roller Derby: Old Port Brigade

Portland, ME, US

11.47 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

104th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Maine Old Port's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 97th in May 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Feb 18 2024

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Maine Old Port has played more than anyone else in their history!

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Losses

Recent Results

Feb 18 2024
Feb 17 2024

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 226
Pts against 411
GPA 11.47

NA Northeast season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
100
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
99
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
97
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
99
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
100
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
99
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
102
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
100
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
102
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
104
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
104
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
104

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
102 State College State College, PA, US wl 2 1 1
2
11.64
103 Reading Reading, PA, US lw 2 1 1
2
11.62
104 Maine Old Port Portland, ME, US 0 0 0
0
11.47
105 Mid-State Stevens Point, WI, US lll 3 0 3
3
10.99
106 Philly B Philadelphia, PA, US wllll 5 1 4
5
9.99
107 Renegade Sutton West, ON, Canada ll 2 0 2
1
9.86
108 Susquehanna Sunbury, PA, USA lwlwl 5 2 3
4
9.60