Susquehanna Valley Derby Vixens

Sunbury, PA, USA

9.60 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

110th in NA Northeast

Did you know? Susquehanna's highest ever regional ranking was 95th in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Jul 01 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA 9.60

NA Northeast season rankings

Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
116
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
115
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
104
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
105
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
108
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
108
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
108
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
109
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
112
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
115
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
115
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
110

Rankings as of Jun 24

P W L cG GPA
107
15
Aroostook Aroostook County, Maine, US wllww 4 2 2
4
10.12
108
3
Philly B Philadelphia, PA, US wllll 5 1 4
5
9.99
109
3
Keweenaw Hancock, MI, US l 1 0 1
1
9.94
110
5
Susquehanna Sunbury, PA, USA lwlwl 5 2 3
4
9.60
111
5
Maine Old Port Portland, ME, US ll 1 0 1
1
9.55
112
9
Rocktown Harrisonbourg, VA, US lwlll 5 1 4
5
9.43
113
5
Purple Pain Metuchen, New Jersey, USA llw 3 1 2
3
8.90