Philly Roller Derby: Philly B

Philadelphia, PA, US

9.99 GPA 5.91 GUR

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

106th in NA Northeast
46th in GUR

Did you know? Philly B's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 51st in Feb 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Aug 05 2023

Recent Results

Nov 12 2023
Sep 24 2023
Sep 23 2023
Aug 05 2023
May 21 2023
Apr 29 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 652
Pts against 1500
GPA 9.99

NA Northeast season rankings

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
51
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
53
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
114
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
115
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
116
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
113
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
99
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
106
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
107
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
106
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
106
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
106

Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L cG GPA
104 Maine Old Port Portland, ME, US 0 0 0
0
11.47
105 Mid-State Stevens Point, WI, US lll 3 0 3
3
10.99
106 Philly B Philadelphia, PA, US wllll 5 1 4
5
9.99
107 Renegade Sutton West, ON, Canada ll 2 0 2
1
9.86
108 Susquehanna Sunbury, PA, USA lwlwl 5 2 3
4
9.60
109 Keweenaw Hancock, MI, US 0 0 0
0
9.50
110 Aurora 88s Aurora, IL, US 0 0 0
0
9.11

GUR Rankings as of Feb 24

P W L ERG GPA
43 Detroit B Detroit, MI, US l 1 0 1 1 11.38
44 Panhandle A Ft Walton, FL, US l 1 0 1 1 9.29
45 Ohio Valley Martins Ferry, OH, US w 1 1 0 1 7.06
46 Philly B Philadelphia, PA, US l 1 0 1 1 5.91
47 Little City Johnson City, TN, US l 1 0 1 1 4.51
48 Hard Knox A Knoxville, TN, US l 1 0 1 1 4.29