Bux-Mont Roller Derby

Sellersville, PA, US

29.87 GPA

Game Points and Averages

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's regional game points this season. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

61st in NA Northeast

Did you know? Bux-Mont's highest ever NA Northeast ranking was 59th in Nov 2023

Best-Ever Result

Best-Ever Result

This is the best result, in game points, ever achieved by this team. Game points are calculated from the strength of the opposition. The stronger the other team, the more game points can be achieved. More info on this can be found in the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Apr 27 2019

Biggest Rival

Biggest Rival

This is the team that Bux-Mont has played more than anyone else in their history!

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Losses

Recent Results

Oct 08 2023
Aug 13 2023
Mar 25 2023

NA Northeast season in numbers

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 625
Pts against 546
GPA 29.87

NA Northeast season rankings

Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
110
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
110
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
108
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
95
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
89
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
59
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
59
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
59
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
59
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
59
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
61
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
61

Rankings as of May 24

P W L cG GPA
59
NPR
CoMo Columbia/Jefferson City, MO, US w 1 1 0
1
32.39
60
1
Muddy River Moncton, NB, Canada lw 2 1 1
2
31.53
61
1
Bux-Mont Sellersville, PA, US wll 3 1 2
3
29.87
62
12
Fox Cities Appleton, WI, US llwww 7 3 4
7
29.84
63
NPR
Purple Pain Metuchen, New Jersey, USA w 1 1 0
1
29.69
64
1
Madison Herd Madison, WI, US wllll 12 2 10
12
27.37
65
10
South Bend South Bend, IN, US lllww 5 2 3
5
27.21